If you choose the month-to-month, pay-as-you-go service, we do not provide refunds when you cancel unless it is on the same day that you subscribe. You are billed every 30 days for the service automatically. You can cancel the service at any time and you won't be charged again, but you are responsible for any charges already incurred. Your account and database will be deleted on the date you choose to cancel the service. (you can choose to have your database exported to .xml format before cancelling)
If you have paid annually, you will receive a refund prorated based on the remaining month(s) on your subscription.